Este plugin não foi testado com os 3 lançamentos principais mais recentes do WordPress. Ele pode não ser mais mantido ou suportado e pode ter problemas de compatibilidade quando usado com versões mais recentes do WordPress.

Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages

Descrição

Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages is a WordPress plugin that prevents users from deleting pages, posts and other custom post types.

Start by installing and activating Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages in WordPress

Capturas de tela

Instalação

  1. Install and activate the plugin on the Plugins page
  2. Under Settings page will will find disable delete menu. click on that menu and choose your pages / posts.

Perguntas frequentes

Does this plugin need a shortcode?

No. It does not require any shortcodes. Just Choose the pages from the backend and it will work.

Who cannot delete the pages ??

The users with administrator role can delete everything. This plugin will work for only non-administrators.

Avaliações

Leia todas as 3 avaliações

Colaboradores e desenvolvedores

“Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages” é um programa de código aberto. As seguintes pessoas contribuíram para este plugin.

Colaboradores

Registro de alterações

0.1

  • initial release

0.2

  • Admininstrator can also be blocked from delete pages/posts.

0.3

  • Fixed error on saving
  • Disabled pages are highligted
  • Message is shown on the top.