Este plugin não foi testado com as 3 atualizações principais mais recentes do WordPress. Pode ser que não tenha mais manutenção ou suporte e talvez tenha problemas de compatibilidade quando usado com versões mais recentes do WordPress.

Trusted Only

Descrição

Just add usernames of those who are allowed to read your site, then no other person will be able to view it.

Instalação

  1. Unzip the plugin archive to the plugins directory.
  2. Activate the plugin, then the Trusted Users link appears in the Users submenu.

FAQ

How to use the plugin?

On the Trusted Users options page just list usernames of users who is allowed to view your site. Optionally, add a message to display on the login page (e.g. your contacts).

Avaliações

Não existem avaliações para esse plugin.

Colaboradores e desenvolvedores

“Trusted Only” é um software com código aberto. As seguintes pessoas contribuíram para este plugin.

Colaboradores

Registro de alterações

1.1

  • Now works case insensitively.
  • Can handle composite usernames (like John Doe or Very Important Person).

1.0

  • First version.